EuroComics

November 8, 2008 at 6:58 pm Leave a comment

Hello everybody enjoying reading comic books and graphic novels just like me.

I’ll use the word comics in this blog, even if some people prefer graphic novels, comic books, sequential art books, drawn novels or visual narration books. Internationally, most people refer to comics by BD short for Bande Dessinées, other by fumetti, historietta, bulles, tegneserier..

I’ve been reading and collecting comics as long as I can remember, which is already quite some time, and I have decided today to share my interest and passion for comics with all of you. Born in Denmark and have lived in France or a long time my collection of comics is mainly based on European albums – as they are called in France. Over the next days, weeks, months, years, I’ll share my thoughts and impressions on the comics that I read, especially the ones I’ve enjoyed the most.

Looking forward to read your comments, thoughts and critics as I publish mine

Mikael Vaede

Entry filed under: Intro. Tags: , , .

Moonfleet – la crypte des Mohune

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


what’s on

November 2008
M T W T F S S
    Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 151 hits

